Shadow Bound Omnibus Vol 1 Never to Sleep VOL IV

Latest News:
  With All My Soul, the seventh and final Soul Screamers novel is now available!

Check out the blog for updates, contests, and much more!




Copyright © 2013 by Rachel Vincent. All rights reserved. Website Design by Urban Quill L.L.C. All rights reserved. Revised: 12/11/13

What's Next:
Rachel has announced two new projects! For details, click here and here.

Soul Screamers, Volume IV is available for pre-order!